ADAIR, FRANK (CARL) Director of Preconstruction/Estimating, Member Carl@jemmechanical.com
ELKINS, ZACHARY Director of Project Management & Administration, Member ZachE@jemmechanical.com
FAYARD, MARIA (Suzie) Human Resources/Payroll Administrator Suzie@jemmechanical.com
GANT, TOBY Sheetmetal Operations Manager TobyG@jemmechanical.com
KERGOSIEN, CALEB Assistant Project Manager Caleb@jemmechanical.com
KIRKUP, TERRY Accounts Payable & Receivable/Project Administrator Terry@jemmechanical.com
MARLOWE, JAMES E CEO, Managing Member Jim@jemmechanical.com
MITCHELL, MICHAEL Estimator Mike@jemmechanical.com
MONTI, KENNY Director of Field Operations & Safety, Member Kenny@jemmechanical.com
NEWMAN, KELLI Service Coordinator/Project Administrator Kelli@jemmechanical.com
POWELL, KAYLA Project Administrator Kayla@jemmechanical.com
RENZ, DONNIE Project Manager DonnieR@jemmechanical.com
RUSSO, RONNIE Project Manager RonnieR@jemmechanical.com
SMITH, DOUG Warehouse/Tool Manager DougS@jemmechanical.com