www.jemmechanical.com





 

Home

About Us

Senior Mgmt. Team

Employee Directory

Project List

Picture Gallery















 


JEM LLC
Employee Directory
Name Title Email
ADAIR, FRANK (CARL) Director of Preconstruction/Estimating, Member Carl@jemmechanical.com
ELKINS, ZACHARY Director of Project Management and Administration, Membe ZachE@jemmechanical.com
FAYARD, MARIA (Suzie) Human Resources/Payroll Administrator Suzie@jemmechanical.com
KIRKUP, TERRY Accounts Payable and Receivable/Project Administrator Terry@jemmechanical.com
MARLOWE, JAMES E Managing Member Jim@jemmechanical.com
MITCHELL, MICHAEL Estimator Mike@jemmechanical.com
MONTI, KENNY Director of Field Operations and Safety, Member Kenny@jemmechanical.com
NEWMAN, KELLI Service Coordinator/Project Administrator Kelli@jemmechanical.com
RENZ, DONNIE Project Manager DonnieR@jemmechanical.com
RUSSO, RONNIE Project Manager RonnieR@jemmechanical.com
SMITH, DOUG Warehouse/Tool Manager DougS@jemmechanical.com